Name: Rules and Legislative Oversight

Type: Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Isaac "Yitzy" Schleifer	Chair	12/8/2020	12/8/2025	
Kristerfer Burnett	Member	12/8/2020	12/8/2025	
Mark Conway	Member	12/8/2020	12/8/2025	
Eric T. Costello	Member	12/8/2020	12/8/2025	
Sharon Green Middleton	Member	12/8/2020	12/8/2025	
Odette Ramos	Member	12/8/2020	12/8/2025	
James Torrence	Member	12/8/2020	12/8/2025	